Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Whatever He Wishes



Whatever He Wishes
Synopsis –
Introducing Whatever He Wishes, book five of the sexy new series Whatever He from Alexa Davis that will test your boundaries...

Olivia isn't making it in Hollywood like she thought she would. She would go back home if she knew her father wouldn't say, "I told you so." Her two roommates are doing fine with their acting careers and they expect her to pay her share of the rents. So after she can't find a job she gets hired at a place that she would never admit to anyone.

Billionaire Tristan Davis just got a divorce so how does he deal with it? His favorite underground club where pleasures could be paid for. That's where he meets Olivia. She's gorgeous and he can control her however he likes. But when his secrets are revealed will she not want to be around him like everyone else in his life?

*This sexy alpha billionaire romance is perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, M.S.Parker, Ellie Danes, Hannah Ford, Deborah Bladon and J.S. Scott*
Buy Links –
Whatever He Wishes (Book 5)
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1MD8dFs

GoodReads - https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/27415535-whatever-he-wishes-whatever-he-book-five

Whatever He Craves (Book 4)
Amazon US: tinyurl.com/whateverhecravesus
Amazon UK: tinyurl.com/whateverhecravesuk
Whatever He Needs (Book 3)
Whatever He Desires (Book 2)
Whatever He Wants (Book 1)

No comments:

Post a Comment